Teresa Palomo Acosta

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. Passing Time. N.p.: N.p., 1984.

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. Nile and Other Poems. Austin, TX: Red Salmon Press, 1999.

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. In the Season of Change. Austin, TX: Eakin Press, 2003.
Cover: Mirta Toledo.

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. Colchas, colchitas. N.p.: N.p., 2009.

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. Direct Light Has Fallen Upon Me: Poems, 2003 to 2011. N.p.: N.p., 2012.

Acosta, Teresa Palomo. Tejanaland: A Writing Life in Four Acts. College Station, TX: Texas A&M University Press, 2021.

Access to this site is being provided for not-for-profit research, scholarship, educational, or similar purposes supported by the fair use doctrine under U.S. copyright law (17 U.S.C. § 107). For additional information about compliance with the Digital Millenium Copyright Act, please click here.


Created by: Manuel M. Martín-Rodríguez